In Case You Are Wondering

July 20, 2014 at 8:32 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

In case you are wondering: “Has she stopped writing?  It has been a long time since there was any post.”

No, I haven’t stopped writing.  Well, I haven’t written anything for a couple of months.  But I finished a short story, one that would be perfect for this site.  The only thing is that I have sent it out to be reviewed for possible inclusion in our local literary magazine.  And the literary magazine won’t publish anything that has been published anywhere else, even on the internet.  So I have to wait to see if it will be accepted.  Probably not, but I still need to wait to be sure.  If it is accepted, I’ll let you know.  Once the literary magazine publishes it, copyright reverts to me and I can post it on this blog.  If it isn’t accepted, then you will see it sooner.  But not for a couple of months, when decisions are made.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Whatever happens, I wish you the best with it, and the rest of your writing.

  2. Thanl you for keeping us posted.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

